Board Meeting Schedule

All Board meetings are generally held on the fourth Thursday of each month with exceptions. In July, there is no meeting scheduled.

Public notice of these meetings will be placed in the Burlington County Times and the Courier Post. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. with an Executive Session that is closed to the public. The meeting will reconvene at 7:00 p.m. during which public input is permitted and encouraged. The January 6, 2020 Reorganization meeting will start at 7:00 PM and there will be no Executive Session.

Meeting dates, times and locations are subject to change.


2019 Regular Board of Education Meeting Dates

Date

Location

1/24/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

2/28/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

3/28/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

4/17/19 (Wednesday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

5/23/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

6/27/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

8/22/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

9/26/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

10/24/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

11/21/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

12/19/19 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

1/6/20 (Monday)

Meland Administration Building, 25 S. Maple Avenue, Marlton, NJ

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.