Overview

Technology

OFFICE OF TECHNOLOGY

The Technology Department maintains the following systems throughout the district:

  • Computers

  • Networks

  • Telephones

  • Security cameras

  • HVAC network controls

  • Student Information System

  • Financial Information Systems

Educational Technology Director

Frank Summers
Summersf@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ext: 5506

Staff

Thomas Hilferty
HilfertyT@Evesham.k12.nj.us
Ext: 5507

Mike McLaughlin
MclaughlinM@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ext: 5511

Dave Young
YoungD@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ext: 5515

Anthony Festino
FestinoA@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ext: 5516

Bud Erhart
ErhartB@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ext: 5517

Fredrick Case
casef@evesham.k12.nj.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.